Staff

St. Timothy Staff

Pastor:

Fr. Juan Rubio
jrubio@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 101

Deacon Manuel Hernandez:

Manuel Hernandez

DeaconManuel@stimtothys.org

301-845-8043 x106

Deacon Jim Barth:
Deacon Jim

James Barth
jbarth@sttimothywalkersville.org

Deacon Rob Price:

Robert Price
robert.price@archbalt.org

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor:

Maria Nunez-Arias
mnunez@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x100

Director of Children and Family Ministries

Accepting applicants.

Director of Evangelization:

marissa-headshot

Marissa Paoletti

mpaoletti@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 105

Director of Music

Currently accepting applicants.

Business Manager:


headshotjpeg

Dawn Hawes
dhawes@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 102

Christian Formation & Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant:

Sandy Gordon
sandy.gordon@archbalt.org
301-845-8043 x 104