Staff

St. Timothy Staff

Pastor:

Fr. Juan Rubio
jrubio@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 101

Deacon Manuel Hernandez:

Manuel Hernandez

manuel.hernandez@stimothys.org

301-845-8043 x106

Deacon Jim Barth:
Deacon Jim

James Barth
jbarth@sttimothywalkersville.org

Deacon Rob Price:

Robert Price
robert.price@archbalt.org

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor:

Maria Nunez-Arias
mnunez@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x100

Faith Formation Coordinator

150

Isaac Lopez
ilopez@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x105

Director of Evangelization:

marissa-headshot

Marissa Paoletti

mpaoletti@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 105

Director of Music
marissa-headshot

Amanda Schrider
sainttimsmusic@gmail.com

Business Manager:


headshotjpeg

Dawn Hawes
dhawes@stimothys.org
301-845-8043 x 102

Christian Formation & Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant:

Sandy Gordon
sandy.gordon@archbalt.org
301-845-8043 x 104